king Promise Shares Tracklist for 5 Star Album

King Promise
King Promise

Ghanaian afrobeats star King Promise has shared the tracklist for his forthcoming Album dubbed “5 Star”.

The Album will receive guest contributions from Omah Lay, Headie One, Frenna, Patoranking, WSTRN, Bisa Kdei, Chance The Rapper and Vic Mensah and will be available from July 22 via 5K Records / Sony Music Entertainment.

King Promise
King Promise

According to King Promise, the various people and cultures he has encountered recently influenced the creation of his new album. He went on to say that 5 Star, which represents a progression in both personality and sound from his previous album, was recorded all over the world, from his home in Accra to studios in London and the United States.

King Promise 5 Star Album Tracklist
King Promise 5 Star Album Tracklist

Tracklist for 5 Star Album by King Promise

  • Iniesta
  • How Dare You
  • 10 Toes ft. Omah Lay
  • Ring My Line ft. Headie One
  • Put You On
  • Yaa Asantewaa ft. Frenna
  • Slow Down
  • Ginger
  • Do Not Disturb
  • Chop Life ft. Patoranking
  • Bad N Rude ft. WSTRN
  • Over Think
  • Carry Me Go ft. Bisa Kdei
  • Maria
  • Run To You ft. Chance the rapper & Vic Mensa

“5 Star” the album was announced back in 2021 when the singer released “Slow Down”, but was pushed back due to reasons beyond management’s control

Thanks for reading this post. We just Joined Spotify!!!.. please follow us and like our playlists here. We love you 😉 

Osafo Daniel
Editor in Chief and Founder of Ghana Plug. I'm a Digital Media Specialist with 8 years of experience. Beyond my editorial role, I do PR, Graphics, Digital Marketing, Social Media Management, & Branding, Web Development, and Search Engine Optimization.