Shallipopi Makes an Impact with Debut EP ‘Planet Pluto’

Shallipopi Planet Pluto Cover
Shallipopi Planet Pluto Cover

Nigerian rising star Shallipopi has made an impressive entrance into the music scene with the release of his debut six-track EP titled ‘Planet Pluto.’ The EP showcases his talent and versatility as an artist, solidifying his position as one to watch in the industry.

‘Planet Pluto’ EP Tracklist by Shallipopi:

  1. Obapluto
  2. Ex Convict
  3. Speedometer
  4. Melanin Touch
  5. Ahead Ahead
  6. Elon Musk (Remix) (feat. Fireboy DML & Zlatan)
Shallipopi Planet Pluto Tracklist
(Shallipopi Planet Pluto Tracklist)

All tracks on the EP were mixed and mastered by Busy Pluto, ensuring a high-quality sound throughout. Shallipopi’s song ‘Ex Convict’ has gained significant attention and is currently sitting at the number 1 spot on Apple Music’s Nigerian Top 100 chart. This achievement is a testament to his growing popularity and the impact of his music on listeners.

Notably, Shallipopi has garnered recognition and praise from industry icons such as Davido and Wizkid, further cementing his status as a promising talent. With his well-deserved success, Shallipopi is currently experiencing an incredible time in his musical journey.

As Shallipopi continues to make waves in the industry, fans can expect to see more exciting developments from this talented singer. ‘Planet Pluto’ marks an important milestone in his career, and it serves as a testament to his potential for even greater achievements in the future.

Connect with Shallipopi on Instagram and listen to him on Spotify

Thanks for reading this post. We just Joined Spotify!!!.. please follow us and like our playlists here. We love you 😉 

Osafo Daniel
Editor in Chief and Founder of Ghana Plug. I'm a Digital Media Specialist with 8 years of experience. Beyond my editorial role, I do PR, Graphics, Digital Marketing, Social Media Management, & Branding, Web Development, and Search Engine Optimization.